Fleur-de-Lis

01732 832283
HIGH STREET, LEIGH, KENT, TN11 8RL
WHAT'S ON
Chelsea v Bayern Munich (Champions League)

Chelsea and Bayern Munich meet in the Champions League Round of 16 first leg at Stamford Bridge.

Tue 25 Feb 2020 8 PM
Real Madrid v Man City (Champions League)

Manchester City travel to the Santiago Bernabeu to take on Real Madrid in the first leg of their UEFA Champions League Round of 16 match.

Wed 26 Feb 2020 8 PM
Lyon v Juventus (Champions League)

Lyon and Juventus meet in the UEFA Champions League at Parc Olympique Lyonnais as they play their Round of 16 first leg tie.

Wed 26 Feb 2020 8 PM
Brighton & Hove Albion v Crystal Palace (Premier League)

Brighton host rivals Crystal Palace at the AMEX Stadium as they meet in the Premier League.

Sat 29 Feb 2020 12:30 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 03 Mar 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 07 Apr 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 05 May 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 02 Jun 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 07 Jul 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 04 Aug 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 01 Sep 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 06 Oct 2020 8 PM