Fleur-de-Lis

01732 832283
HIGH STREET, LEIGH, KENT, TN11 8RL
WHAT'S ON
Leicester City v West Ham United (Premier League)

Action from the Premier League where West Ham travel to the King Power Stadium to face Leicester.

Wed 22 Jan 2020 7:30 PM
Manchester United v Burnley (Premier League)

Action from the Premier League as Manchester United and Burnley go head-to-head at Old Trafford.

Wed 22 Jan 2020 8:15 PM
Wolves v Liverpool (Premier League)

Action from the Premier League as Jurgen Klopp's Liverpool side travel to Molineux to take on Wolves.

Thu 23 Jan 2020 8 PM
Northampton Town v Derby County (FA Cup)

Northampton Town host Derby County in the fourth round of the FA Cup. The Rams travel to Sixfields Stadium having defeated Premier League side Crystal Palace in the previous round.

Fri 24 Jan 2020 8 PM
Man City v Fulham (FA Cup)

Gabby Logan introduces live coverage from the fourth round of the FA Cup from the Etihad stadium as Manchester City face Fulham.

Sun 26 Jan 2020 1 PM
Watford or Tranmere Rovers v Man Utd (FA Cup)

Action from the Emirates FA Cup.

Sun 26 Jan 2020 3 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 04 Feb 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 03 Mar 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 07 Apr 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 05 May 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 02 Jun 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 07 Jul 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 04 Aug 2020 8 PM
Quiz Night

Join us for our fun quiz night

Tue 01 Sep 2020 8 PM